About

 

Board Leadership

The Monte Cassino School Board of Directors is a governing body that has been charged with the financial, operational and strategic oversight of the school. The members of the Board of Directors for 2017-2018 are:

Sister Christine Ereiser, OSB
President, Monte Cassino School, Inc.
srchristine@montecassino.org
 
Sara Barry
Chair
saraebarry@yahoo.com
 
Dave Thomas
Vice Chair
david.thomas@trgcc.com
 
Tom Biolchini
Member
tom.biolchini@sbtlaw.com
 
Lee Eslicker
Member
lee.eslicker@dloiltools.com
 
Elizabeth Ferrari
Member
eferrari@sbcglobal.net
 
Tony Gehres
Member
tony.gehres@gmail.com
 
Aaron Massey
Member
arron_massey@att.net
 
Jim McCarthy
Member
wjm3rd@aol.com
 
Mike Miers
Member
mmiers@oneok.com
 
David Millwee
Member
david.millwee@hpidc.com
 
Regina Mullennix
Member
reginam@pantherenergy.us
 
Silvano Parducci
Member
sparducci@zebco.com
 
Cindy Rapacki
Member
cindyrapacki@cox.net
 
Sister Julia Marie Roy, OSB
Member
srjulia@montecassino.org
 
Grant Stewart
Member
grantwork@cox.net
 
Kevin Smith
Headmaster
ksmith@montecassino.org
 
Ann Weber
Member
annoweber@gmail.com
 
Courtney Wilson
Member
courtney@wilsoninterest.net