• Icon-social-facebook
  • Icon-social-rss
  • Icon-social-twitter
Call Us: (918) 742-3364

About

 

Board Leadership

 

The Monte Cassino School Board of Directors is a governing body that has been charged with the financial, operational and strategic oversight of the school. The members of the Board of Directors for 2017-2018 are:

Sister Christine Ereiser, OSB
President, Monte Cassino School, Inc.
srchristine@montecassino.org
 
Sara Barry
Chair
saraebarry@yahoo.com
 
Dave Thomas
Vice Chair
db_thomas@yahoo.com
 
Tom Biolchini
Member
tom.biolchini@sbtlaw.com
 
Lee Eslicker
Member
lee.eslicker@dloiltools.com
 
Tony Gehres
Member
tony.gehres@gmail.com
 
Aaron Massey
Member
arron_massey@att.net
 
Mike Miers
Member
mmiers@oneok.com
 
Silvano Parducci
Member
sparducci@zebco.com
 
Cindy Rapacki
Member
cindyrapacki@cox.net
 
Sister Julia Marie Roy, OSB
Member
srjulia@montecassino.org
 
Bailey Siegfried
Member
baileyjsiegfried@gmail.com
 
Grant Stewart
Member
grantwork@cox.net
 
Kevin Smith
Headmaster
ksmith@montecassino.org
 
Courtney Wilson
Member
courtney@wilsoninterest.net
 
Ann Weber
Member
annoweber@gmail.com