About

 

Leadership Team

Kevin Smith, Headmaster

918.746.4147

ksmith@montecassino.org

 

 

 

Vicky Adams, Principal Elementary School

918.746.4181

vadams@montecassino.org

 

 

 

 

 

                                      

Janou Farrell, Principal Middle School

918.746.4114

jfarrell@montecassino.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ryan McDaniel, Director of Finance and Operations

918.746.4146

rmcdaniel@montecassino.org

 

 

 

 

 

 


Brooke Jones, Director of Admissions

918.746.4238

bjones@montecassino.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marci Jubelirer, Principal Early Elementary Childhood Center

918.746.4251

mjubelirer@montecassino.org

 

Keith Williams, Athletic Director

918.746.4119

kwilliams@montecassino.org

 

Mary Hastings, Director of Development

918.746.4120

mhastings@montecassino.org

 

Jessica Franczyk, Director of Marketing

918.746.4217

jfranczyk@montecassino.org

 

Catrionia Harris, Director REACH 

918.746.4190

charris@montecassino.org