• Icon-social-facebook
  • Icon-social-rss
  • Icon-social-twitter
Call Us: (918) 742-3364

About

 

Leadership Team

Kevin Smith, Headmaster

918.746.4147

ksmith@montecassino.org

 

 

Vicky Adams, Principal Elementary School

918.746.4181

vadams@montecassino.org

 

 

Barbara Burke, Principal Early Childhood Learning Center

918.746.4251

bburke@montecassino.org

 

 

 

Janou Farrell, Principal Middle School

918.746.4114

jfarrell@montecassino.org

 

 

Jeremy Ford, Director of Athletics

918.746.4119

jford@montecassino.org

 

 

Ryan McDaniel, Director of Finance and Operations

918.746.4146

rmcdaniel@montecassino.org

 

 

Brooke Jones, Director of Admissions

918.746.4238

bjones@montecassino.org

 

 

Mary Hastings, Director of Development

918.746.4120

mhastings@montecassino.org

 

 

Makala Welsh, Director of Marketing

918.746.4213

mwelsh@montecassino.org

 

 

Catrionia Harris, Director REACH 

918.746.4190

charris@montecassino.org